Castle Hill Academy Castle Hill Academy

A Platanos Trust School

Term dates 2021-2022

 

Autumn term 2021

STAFF INSET DAYS 

Thursday 2 September & Friday 3 September 2021

Start of term

Monday 6 September 2021

Half term holiday   

Monday 25 October - Friday 29 October 2021     

Last day of term

Friday 17 December 2021  (School closes at 1.30 pm)    

 

Christmas holiday

Monday 20 December - Monday 3 January 2022  

 

Spring term 2022

Start of term

Tuesday 4 January 2022

Half term holiday

Monday 14 February - Friday 18 February 2022   

Last day of term

Friday 8 April 2022  (School closes at 1.30 pm) 

 

Easter holiday

Monday 11 April - Friday 22 April 2022

 

Summer term 2022

Start of term

Monday 25 April 2022

Bank holiday

Monday 2 May 2022 (School closed)

Half term holiday    

Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June 2022                   

Last day of term

Thursday 21 July 2022  (School closes at 1.30 pm)        

STAFF INSET DAY 

Friday 22 July 2022 (School closed)