Castle Hill Academy Castle Hill Academy

A Platanos Trust School

AUTUMN TERM 

Thursday 3 September – Friday 23 October 

Inset Days: Thursday 3rd & Friday 4th September 

Children to return to school on Monday 7th September 

Half-term holiday-  Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October 

Monday 2 November – Friday 18 December 

School Holiday Monday 21 December – Friday 1 January 

SPRING TERM

Monday 4 January – Friday 12

Inset Day: Monday 4th January 

Children to return to school on Tuesday 5th January  

Half-term holiday Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February 

Monday 22 February – Wednesday 31 March 

School Holiday Thursday 1 April – Friday 16 April (Easter weekend 2 – 5 April) 

SUMMER TERM 

Monday 19 April – Friday 28 May (May Day bank holiday 3 May) 

Inset Day:Monday 19th April 

Children to return to school on Tuesday 20th April 

Half-term holiday Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June 

(Spring bank holiday 31 May) 

Monday 7 June – Friday 23 July 

Inset day 23 July